OurStaffTitle

Senior Pastor

ShaunKing2017
Pastor Shaun King

Senior Pastor
(678) 474-4401
sking@jcbc.org

Byrd
Rhonda Byrd
Executive Assistant
to the Senior Pastor
(678) 474-4403

 

Connections Ministry

Pastoral Care, Newcomers, Hospitality, Recreation

DavidWhite2017New
David White

Connections Pastor
(678) 474-4407
dwhite@jcbc.org

Ballance
Nathaniel Ballance

Activities Director
(678) 474-4442
nballance@jcbc.org

Cruse
Laura Cruce

Youth/Recreation Ministry Assistant
(678) 474-4449
lcruce@jcbc.org

Formations Ministry

Adult Education, Student Ministry, Children’s Ministry, JCBC PreSchool

McCullar
Michael McCullar

Formations Pastor
(678) 474-4404
mmccullar@jcbc.org

KepPate
Kep Pate

Youth Pastor
(678) 474-4408
keppate@jcbc.org

AnnieSutton
Annie Sutton

Children’s Pastor
(678) 474-4408
asutton@jcbc.org

Peters
Kris Peters

Formations Ministry Assistant
(678) 474-4404
kpeters@jcbc.org

ldunn
Lauren Dunn

Children’s Ministry Assistant
(678) 474-4414
ldunn@jcbc.org

Cruse
Laura Cruce

Youth/Recreation Ministry Assistant
(678) 474-4449
lcruce@jcbc.org

Thompson
Cristen Thompson

Preschool Director
(678) 474-4451
preschooldirector@jcbc.org

Worship Ministry

Crosthwait
Glenn Crosthwait

Worship Pastor
(678) 474-4409
gcrosthwait@jcbc.org

AdamCourtney
Adam Courtney

Contemporary Worship Leader
(678) 474-4411
acourtney@jcbc.org

MarkSmith
Mark Smith

Production Director
(678) 474-4483
msmith@jcbc.org

Sheilds
Leigh Anne Shields

Worship Ministry Assistant
(678) 474-4415
lshields@jcbc.org

Irwin
Beth Irwin

Director of Children’s Music Ministries
(678) 473-9366
birwin@jcbc.org

Operations Ministry

Operations, Communication, Finance, Food Services, Building Management

richardeason
Richard Eason

Executive Operations Director
reason@jcbc.org

Kitchens
Tiffany Kitchens

Financial Manager
(678) 474-4472
tkitchens@jcbc.org

Wright
Vickie Wright

Financial Secretary
(678) 474-4418
vwright@jcbc.org

Iwasaki
Debbie Iwasaki

Operations Ministry Assistant
(678) 474-4417
diwasaki@jcbc.org

Wright
Stephanie Wright

Director of Communications
swright@jcbc.org

ChrisHarwell
Chris Harwell

Food Services Director/Executive Chef
(678) 474-4468
charwell@jcbc.org

StevenDubose
Steven DuBose

Facilities Manager
(678) 474-4469
sdubose@jcbc.org

Images by Tracy Anderson Photography