Senior Pastor

Rev. Dr. Shaun King

Senior Pastor
(678) 474-4401
sking@jcbc.org

Rhonda Byrd
Executive Assistant
to the Senior Pastor
(678) 474-4403

 

Connections Ministry

Pastoral Care, Newcomers, Hospitality, Recreation

David White

Connections Pastor
(678) 474-4407
dwhite@jcbc.org

Nathaniel Ballance

Activities Director
(678) 474-4442
nballance@jcbc.org

Debbie Iwasaki

Connections Ministry Assistant
(678) 474-4417
diwasaki@jcbc.org

Laura Cruce

Youth/Recreation Ministry Assistant
(678) 474-4449
lcruce@jcbc.org

Formations Ministry

Adult Education, Student Ministry, Children’s Ministry, JCBC PreSchool

Michael McCullar

Formations Pastor
(678) 474-4404
mmccullar@jcbc.org

Kep Pate

Youth Pastor
(678) 474-4406
keppate@jcbc.org

Annie Sutton

Children’s Pastor
(678) 474-4408
asutton@jcbc.org

Kris Peters

Formations Ministry Assistant
(678) 474-4404
kpeters@jcbc.org

Lauren Dunn

Children’s Ministry Assistant
(678) 474-4414
ldunn@jcbc.org

Laura Cruce

Youth/Recreation Ministry Assistant
(678) 474-4449
lcruce@jcbc.org

Ansley Hall

Preschool Director
(678) 474-4451
ahall@jcbc.org

Karen Self

JCBC Weekday Preschool Administrative Assistant
(678) 474-4451
kself@jcbc.org

Worship Ministry

Glenn Crosthwait

Worship Pastor
(678) 474-4409
gcrosthwait@jcbc.org

Adam Courtney

Contemporary Worship Leader
(678) 474-4411
acourtney@jcbc.org

Mark Smith

Production Director
(678) 474-4483
msmith@jcbc.org

Leigh Anne Shields

Worship Ministry Assistant
(678) 474-4415
lshields@jcbc.org

Beth Irwin

Director of Children’s Music Ministries
(678) 473-9366
birwin@jcbc.org

Operations Ministry

Operations, Communication, Finance, Food Services, Building Management

Richard Eason

Executive Operations Director
reason@jcbc.org

Tiffany Kitchens

Financial Manager
(678) 474-4472
tkitchens@jcbc.org

Jill Rakestraw

Financial Assistant
(678) 474-4418
jrakestraw@jcbc.org

Stephanie Wright

Director of Communications
swright@jcbc.org

Chris Harwell

Food Services Director/Executive Chef
(678) 474-4468
charwell@jcbc.org

Images by Tracy Anderson Photography