

## **JCBC Deacon Election 2023**

Please cast your vote for (up to) 15 names and return to the church by Friday, October 6<sup>th</sup>.

Don't forget to include your name at the bottom and sign your ballot!

Ballance, Findley		Kizzar, Terry
Barnwell, Caroline		Lawson, Lisa
Blake, Calvin		LeVert, Tom
Bryant, Colin		MacDonald, Terri
Carroll, Allen		Maxwell, Ron
Collins, Jason		McBurney, John
Collins, Jennifer		McKinney, Leslie
Collins, Judi		McNair, Russell
Colosimo, Jennifer		McPherson, Carolyn
Davenport, Ashleigh		Pratt, Joan
Durkin, Ralph		Pressly, Cheryl
Ford, Keith		Quick, Jeff
Goble, Elmer		Roberson, Glen
Goble, Jacque		Rountree, Dale
Guy, Scott		Scott, Bob
Hansard, Larry		Scott, Lea
Harris, Paul		Shiver, Todd
Henderson, Anne		Tidwell, Richard
Henderson, Danny		Unice, Lynne
Holland, Susan		Weaver, Juliet
Hudson, John		Wright, Steve
Huett, Jeff		Yu, Grace
Keown, Tommy		Yu, Ling
Write-In Votes with Full Names:		
Printed Name		Signature