

JCBC DEACON ELECTIONS

Members may elect up to 20 Candidates to serve on the Deacon Class of 2024

Gerald Arnold	Sherry Guy	Bob Scott
Caroline Barnwell	Diane Haywood	Bryan Self
B.J. Benton	Scot Jacobson	Dennis Shipp
Stephen Brown	Marsha Janofsky	Monica Skidmore
Mary Bryant	Tom LeVert	Jessica Tarpley
Ginny Carmen	Ann Livingston	Doug Thomas
Marika Chasse	Terri MacDonald	Leah Thomas
Michael Chasse	Leah Maile	Megan Wilson
Judi Collins	Ron Maxwell	Steve Wright
Charlie Darwin	Leslie McKinney	John Zwald
Heather Davidson	Rosanne Patton	
Jim Dykes	Robert Prator	Write In Vote (Please print)
Mike Ernst	Bruce Rhodes	
Anil Gundugollu	Damaris Rivero	Write In Vote (Please print)
Member Name (Print)		
Member Signature		

^{*}Name is required to be valid.