

JCBC DEACON ELECTION

Members may elect up to 15 Candidates to serve on the Deacon Class of 2025

Caroline	Barnwell	Tommy Heaton	David Reyes
Edwin Bo	land	Bret Hegi	Tres Rice
Dennis Br	rown	Jeff Huett	Glen Roberson
Spencer (Carter	Marsha Hunter	Brad Roper
Su Chen		Dwight Jones	Jim Rountree
Linda Cla	gg	Mari Beth King	Bob Scott
Jennifer (Collins	Wayne Lawson	Lea Scott
Jennifer (Colosimo	Terri MacDonald	Marcia Tidwell
Will Cree	kmore	Leslie McKinney	Richard Tidwell
Ralph Du	rkin	Carolyn McPherson	Shelley Tolbert
Janice Gu	iice	Caroline Mitchell	Grace Yu
Liping Gu	10	Valerie Oliver	
Judy Han	sard	Joan Pratt	Write In Vote (Please print)
Sue Harri	ngton	Stephen Pratt	
Heather H	Heaton		Write In Vote (Please print)
NA surely St	over (Drive)		
Member Na	ame (<i>Print)</i>		
Member Sig	gnature		

^{*}Name is required to be valid.