fbpx

Senior Pastor

Rev. Dr. Shaun King
Senior Pastor
(678) 474-4401
sking@jcbc.org

Rhonda Byrd
Executive Assistant
to the Senior Pastor
(678) 474-4403
rbyrd@jcbc.org

Connections Ministry

Community Outreach, Communications, Pastoral Care, Hospitality, Newcomers, Recreation

David White
Connections Pastor
(678) 474-4407
dwhite@jcbc.org

Stephanie Wright
Director of Communications
(678) 474-4410
swright@jcbc.org

Debbie Iwasaki
Connections Ministry Assistant
(678) 474-4417
diwasaki@jcbc.org

Formations Ministry

Adult Education, Student Ministry, Children’s Ministry, JCBC PreSchool

Michael McCullar
Formations Pastor
(678) 474-4404
mmccullar@jcbc.org

Annie Westbrook
Youth Pastor
(678) 474-4408
awestbrook@jcbc.org

Robin Priddy
Children’s Pastor
(678) 474-4406
rpriddy@jcbc.org

Francine (BeBe) Brown
Formations Ministry Assistant
(678) 474-4404

Jasmine Smith
Youth Ministry Assistant
jsmith@jcbc.org
(678) 474-4449

Krystle Ripley
Children’s Ministry Assistant
kripley@jcbc.org
(678) 474-4405

Milligan Burroughs
Youth Intern

Mobilization Ministry

Terri Byrd
Mobilization Pastor
(678) 474-4483
tbyrd@jcbc.org

Victoria Woods
Mobilization Ministry Assistant
(678) 474-4479
vwoods@jcbc.org

Worship

Monte Nichols
Worship Pastor
(678) 474-4409

Adam Courtney
Contemporary Worship Leader
(678) 474-4411
acourtney@jcbc.org

Leigh Anne Shields
Worship Ministry Assistant
(678) 474-4415
lshields@jcbc.org

Beth Irwin
Director of Children’s Music Ministries
(678) 473-9366
birwin@jcbc.org

Operations Ministry

Operations, Communication, Finance, Food Services, Building Management

Tiffany Kitchens
Financial Manager
(678) 474-4472
tkitchens@jcbc.org

Jill Rakestraw
Financial Assistant
(678) 474-4473
jrakestraw@jcbc.org

Jeff Gabriel
Facilities Director
(678) 474-4469

Chris Harwell
Food Services Director/Executive Chef
(678) 474-4468
charwell@jcbc.org

JCBC Weekday Preschool

Ansley Hall
Preschool Director
(678) 474-4451
ahall@jcbc.org

Karen Self
JCBC Weekday Preschool Administrative Assistant
(678) 474-4451
kself@jcbc.org

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Fill out this field
Fill out this field
Please enter a valid email address.